#ModaVoxBox

I received my #ModaVoxBox from Influenser with a ton of complimentary products!

As you can see, I received 3 Rimmel products:

  • ScandalEyes Mascara #RockinIt #Rimmel
  • #MoistureRenew Transparent Universal Lip Liner
  • #MoistureRenew Lipstick

In addition, I have other beauty boosting products:

  • I am very excited to try a new hair product, #HairFood by Clairol can be found at #Target
  • Ironically, I came from Zumba and this Resource water is packed with much needed electrolytes, so I’m about to guzzle and #RefreshwithResource after I try it out.
  • As flu season approaches, I have the soft pack #Puffs and I can’t wait to #PassthePuffs to my family in this cool pack!
  • Along with Puffs, I get to try out my favorite brand of Cocoa, #SwissMissSimplyCocoa is a new line and I am going to rave about it!
  • Lastly, I get to try the #Jergen’s Ultra Healing lotion for the challenge #1weektogorgeous πŸ˜€ Woo woo, pretty skin, I’m on it.Β ModaVoxBox

As I try out the new products, I’ll be asking for suggestions and even feedback if you do or don’t like it. I’ll give honest reviews since I’m not being paid, I only received this items complimentary through Influenster.com

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

