#refreshwithresource

Sooo, as you can see from my pictures, I have been loving this Resource water I received complimentary in my #ModaVoxBox from Influenster. I was not compensated in anyway, this is an honest, unbiased review of Resource Water.

Quick sip as I warm up for cycling from one of my fellow riders :)

Quick sip as I warm up for cycling from one of my fellow riders πŸ™‚

The packing of Nestle USA Resource is beautiful and vibrant! Refreshing!

The packing of Nestle USA Resource is beautiful and vibrant! Refreshing!

I am telling everyone how to #refreshwithresource. It’s really great chilled. For some reason it feels lighter in a way than other bottled waters I’ve tasted. I don’t see what electrolytes are in it on the bottle any where, thought it does state “with Naturally-occurring electrolytes.” It doesn’t taste like it’s from tap at all. It tastes like it’s out of mountain. The bottle is extremely light as well!

Resource Water is 100% sustainably sourced which is a great advantage for environmentally conscious consumers. Not only is the water itself a sustainable resource in this bottle, but the bottle itself is made of 50% recycle material. It uses the smaller cap as well all in effort to conserve plastic. I don’t see any other bottled water company doing this much work to conserve resources.

I don’t buy bottled water because I always reuse my Nalgene bottle, but my friends and family always have bottles in the fridge. I’ve gotten them to try Resource and see how sustainable it is in order to persuade them to be more environmentally conscious. I know with the holidays upon us, I’m going to have to buy some bottled water for guests and I’m definitely choosing Resource Water!

Loving how well Resource hydrates with natural electrolytes!

Loving how well Resource hydrates with natural electrolytes!

2 thoughts on “#refreshwithresource

Leave a Reply

