Great Scott! Scotts Naturals Sampling

I received a free #sponsored sample from Crowdtap & Scott®. All opinions and this review have not been altered in any way and were solely written by me.

Unveiling my wonderful Scott Naturals sample!

Unveiling my wonderful Scott Naturals sample!

I was beyond excited to know that I was chosen to take part in the #TosstheTube challenge! It’s got the 4 BIG rolls that aren’t masked by a space-filling tube 😉

Love the Scott Naturals packaging and how they displayed their Youtube promo for #TosstheTube!

Love the Scott Naturals packaging and how they displayed their Youtube promo for #TosstheTube!

I couldn’t wait to “toss” (recycle) my tube of regular TP and try this out. Luckily, we just ended our roll at the house so I could capture this great moment:

"Tossing" my tube!

“Tossing” my tube!

Honestly, I had never purchased Scott products before because I thought they were coarse and cheap; HOWEVER, I was supremely surprised when I got this Naturals sample.

No joke, the paper is nothing like my preconceived notions! It’s wonderfully thick and comfortable-feeling. The roll is larger than regular big rolls to me, so one roll lasted me a bit longer due to the size and how the material is very absorbent.

One huge plus: it doesn’t have the cardboard tube that fakes you out for the roll size.

Creating this TP without the cardboard roll was the main reason I wanted to try the product, because I love the idea of “Toss the Tube” as I’ve been trying to become more environmentally conscious as best I can. I was pleasantly surprised when I saw how they constructed it without the tube, I thought it would fold against itself, but it doesn’t! It holds very well and doesn’t crumble as you unroll it. It’s ingenious construction.

Look at how well it's made! I'd like to see this factory and how they #TosstheTube!

Look at how well it’s made! I’d like to see this factory and how they #TosstheTube!

t4

How pretty the Scott Naturals sits & look at the size of it! 😀

I’m definitely going to be purchasing this product. I shared it with my sister and she’s in love too.

It has a great GREEN message and it’s made of quality materials.

It’s soft and reasonably priced. They always have coupons and I’m going to start using them to stock my TP pile!

If you’re looking to “go green” yourself, try the #TosstheTube challenge!

Waiting for YOU at a store near you!

Waiting for YOU at a store near you!

Leave a Reply

