Target Cyber Week Dress Shopping!

I decided this year that I no longer wanted to wear pants.

Now, don’t get any weird thoughts, simply put I decided to start wearing what felt best on my body. I found out there is nothing more in this world that I love more than a good pair of tights, a great dress, and a warm cardigan. So, I’ve been going crazy buying more dresses this year.

I have this review blog now and I thought, why not review everything I purchase especially if the site isn’t showing what they’re about.

Not sure if any of you knew that Target had 40% everything apparel Black Friday weekend 2014. AMAZING. I bought 5 dresses under $75. I returned 2 of them and kept 3. I took pictures of 4.

Berry Maroon M - Mossimo. When they say elbow, they mean elbow, in love with the color!

Berry Maroon M – Mossimo. When they say elbow, they mean elbow, in love with the color!

 

Flat Gray M - Mossimo. Perfect gray to match anything!

Flat Gray M – Mossimo. Perfect gray to match anything!

Mossimo® Racerback Dress - Uptown Jade M. This one was my FAVE. I bought it for fun and it really is! Feels amazing!

Mossimo® Racerback Dress – Uptown Jade M. This one was my FAVE. I bought it for fun and it really is! Feels amazing!

The first one I took back, you will see why, it feels amazing, but it really is made for an Ice Skater with no room for error… and my face can show how icky I feel in it as it makes my shoulders look like a football player’s…

Fit & Flare Dress Black L - Mossimo. May have been better in a size smaller, but it needs a belt and lots of accessories to spice it up.

Fit & Flare Dress Black L – Mossimo. May have been better in a size smaller, but it needs a belt and lots of accessories to spice it up.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The other one I took back that I didn’t get a pic of was can be found here: Lace Dress.

The return process was amazing as well, very simple if you bring in the items & your packing slip!

 

All in all, I was super pleased with Target this season.

Leave a Reply

