B&W Classic w/ a Tribal Twist

I adore sweater dresses during this time, so I found one that is soft and had lots of different patters on it to stand out with all the other rainbow colors during this season. I shopped for it at one of those big warehouse stores and got it for only $10… yes, I love bargains and new clothes, please!

I have been on the lookout for tons of dresses as my next post will explain. I was going to make it a work dress, but this Sunday called for it. Chilly Cleveland weather, I’m going shopping, it was perfect.

To start, I did my makeup with new products I scored on clearance! I’ll update about each of those separately. I did shimmery black eyeliner, mascara, and simple foundation so my blue/green eyes pop.

Highlights are growing out and it can't be soon enough!

Highlights are growing out and it can’t be soon enough!

I wore this sweater dress with a simple black cardigan and then my staple black tights were a must. My hair is relaxed with a simple black headband. The following results:

B&W loving the different patterns!

B&W loving the different patterns!

Heading out shopping now!

Let me know your thoughts!

One thought on “B&W Classic w/ a Tribal Twist

Leave a Reply

