Got to try Brookside Crunchy Clusters as a free sample sponsored by Crowdtap and Brookside.

So yummy, chocolatey, and big!

So yummy, chocolatey, and big!

I opened them up as soon as they arrived and haven’t stopped sharing them! They finally came to stores near me so I’ll have to stock up, I wish there was a coupon included so I could have gotten a new bag sooner, as they’re kind of pricey averaging nearly $4 a bag for 5 oz.

My first bite! Look how bit a Crunchy Cluster is!

My first bite! Look how bit a Crunchy Cluster is!

They are heavenly. The berries inside are so moist and the granola is crunchy, not soggy. I’m very intrigued by the snack.

They are sweet and can be added to a special mix of pretzels and popcorn to surprise guests. I popped them in my ice cream for an extra healthy type of crunch.

I know I’ll be getting more soon because my team at work really loved the dark chocolate. It meshed very well with the fruits and granola unlike a milk chocolate would have.

Great snack for work, relaxing without the guilt!

Great snack for work, relaxing without the guilt!

I know I got great feedback from my coworkers as well, saying they loved how bright the berries tasted and the crunch was an added surprise. One tried it in her vanilla yogurt and said it brought out a flavor that was ultra filling!

I preferred to snack on them at home and will look for coupons soon!

Cozy & snacking! #DiscoverBrookside

Cozy & snacking! #DiscoverBrookside

Lana, my work BFF, chowing down in her cube!

Lana, my work BFF, chowing down in her cube!

Leave a Reply

