To be honest, I’m not very sure where I obtained this great sample. I have scoured Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, Google.

I tried it last weekend before I went out and really liked it. It came with three steps as shown:

3 Steps to Smoothness!

3 Steps to Smoothness!

keratin

Bubbles!

keratin1

First, let me take a selfie

The scent was pretty nice and it foams wonderfully!

The real work comes in when when you actually heat it. I followed the directions up until the serum, I didn’t apply it because I wasn’t going to flat iron yet. I blew dry my hair with a roller brush and I loved how it came out.

So smooth & full!

So smooth & full!

I love how natural it made my hair look and it’s so soft. It reduced my split-ends, in my opinion, because it was less frizzy. I can’t wait to try the whole routine this weekend!

Leave a Reply

