I don’t know where to start with this one, I’m just kind of eh with it.

The box unveiled!

The box unveiled!

I immediately opened the perfumes and had to order the Sultry (purple), so wonderful. All of them are very floral-y. Radiant was too bright for me. I loved Cherished as well. They have a different type of flower with jasmine added to them.

Love this Drew Barrymore perfume, seriously, so floral!

Love this Drew Barrymore perfume, seriously, so floral!

I haven’t tried the shampoos yet. I don’t dye my hair, so I’m gave the L’Oreal Color Vibrancy to a friend who dies her hair red. She was in love! She said it does maintain the color and actually softens the hair without giving it a dullness. I plan on giving the John Frieda to my sister because she’s always complaining that her hair is so flat and she also dyes hers. I was upset there wasn’t an option for those who don’t dye their hair… Also, all of the coupons were expired by the time they got to me.

I tried the CoverGirl Colorlicious Lip Gloss in 640 Juicy Fruit. It’s very very light. It’s more like a gloss. It’s hydrating, but it doesn’t last because it’s just sticky and tacky to me. I expected more color to go with the trend of lipstains right now, but it’s eh. I gave it to my little sister because I feel the color and style is just too young for me.

Next, I tried the Burt’s Bees Makeup Wipes. They were as expected:

Burt's Bee's makeup wipes.

Burt’s Bee’s makeup wipes.

I don't like BB's smells at all. Too pungent to me.

I don’t like BB’s smells at all. Too pungent to me.

They don't do anything.

They don’t do anything.

They don’t remove makeup at all and they smell too harsh to even try to scrub, I’ll stick to my Neutrogena face wash. I look like I’m crying is how bad it is.

Speaking of soap, I adore the Dove Nutrium Wash! I went out and immediately bought a big one. They updated the formula and as soon a you use it with an exfoliating scrub, your skin feels baby soft again.

Mini & big <3

Mini & big ❤

Lastly, I got a new lotion & I love it! It’s perfect to pop in your purse for winter weather, the Aveeno daily moisturizing! It absorbs so quickly and makes your hands feel like water actually absorbed into your hands quickly.

Love it!

Love it!

Excited for Spring’s box! It was hard to subscribe for these, but I’m liking them because they’re really fun and the packaging is great. You can’t beat $5 flat for these kind of quality samples!

Leave a Reply

