I’ve gotten to try a product I have been itching for a few months now. It was on clearance at Target foe $3.23 and this was a steal to try out!
image

image

I’ve used it a few times with the Shine, Shine Go Away face wash. I love the fash wash and I’m underwhelmed with the BB cream. It’s very hydrating and has a decent scent but it makes me oily as ever and has no coverage at all as it claims. I’m finding myself oiling it off 2 hours into wear. Very disappointed. They say to apply often, but I thought this would be better with the benefits it offers.

image

Beautiful packaging. It claims to rid you of botches and help tone, but it sacrifices all coverage options for those who are battling a zit.

“All in one solution for instantly brighter-looking, smoother, more even skin tone.”

6 benefits:
Refreshes
Brightens
Evens tone
Hydrates
Smoothes
Protects

I’d give it a 7/10. Not a regular BB cream to me, very hydrating benefits which ultimately provide for facial skin.

Leave a Reply

