image

I complimentarily received the #VowVoxBox through Influenster and it includes Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure that I happily got to use at the pool. It was a light blue and I took many pics to showcase my lovely toes.

Fast forward 3 months and I was luckily selected as the Champ for this hashtag challenge! I love this program and can’t wait to showcase these lovely colors.

The colors are a huge plus at a great value!

The colors are a huge plus at a great value!

The review on these is about a 8/10. It’s a decent polish for the price, but it does chip. It’s thick and coats wonderfully. It will last for about 4 days without overcoat as the name implies it already has all of this, but if you want it to truly last, apply your fave topcoat. I love the colors and the consistency.

One thought on “#CSMHaveItAll Champ

Leave a Reply

