image

I am in love with this Crowdtap sample! I was shipped Healthy Skin “Clean” Blends powder and “Flushed” blush for free to review honestly.

image

I expected nothing less from Neutrogena. I use their Healthy Skin foundation and I love how they don’t make me greasy. They even my tone and and the Clean Blends kept it in place. The four tones really didn’t add color but it brought more out of my color matched foundation which is exactly what I hoped for. I will be trying the “Pure” blend soon which is to even tone. I loved what I got with this one.

image

The “Flushed” blush was very vibrant. I loved it though and balanced with my mineral powder to give a great Flushed glow.

image

Both samples highlighted my face and made me feel my best. I would give these a 10/10. NEUTROGENA is amazing at targeting what you want out out of makeup while offering that extra buff you didn’t think of.

Clean skin, bright eyes!

Clean skin, bright eyes!

I have been using it everyday. It doesn’t clog my pores and continues to give me an extra glow. My only qualm is that it’s rather small for the Blends powder, so I’ll be scouring for coupons so I can  keep this as a staple in my make up bag.

Night out with Neutrogena!

Night out with Neutrogena!

2 thoughts on “Neutrogena Healthy Skin Crowdtap

Leave a Reply

