I received 12 samples of Folgers Flavors from Crowdtap to try and share with my friends, family, and coworkers!

Happy to share!

Happy to share!

We sampled all of the flavors between work, home, friends’ houses, etc.

My sister is in love with Caramel. My fave is Hazelnut. Everyone else nabbed the Vanilla. Not sure why others weren’t big fans of Mocha.

I love being able to add some extra delight to something that already makes people happy. Coffee is my ultimate favorite so I was happy Crowdtap chose me to try these out, I’ve been eyeing them in the grocery store for a few month now to spice up my morning ritual.

So happy I was able to share them with others with all the samples I received I have 3 left to spare and will be making a gift of them for an upcoming housewarming!

f1

Leave a Reply

