I received complimentary samples from Garnier through Crowdtap to share and review honestly.

I cannot say how much I love this lotion! It’s practically grease-less which is a big deal for an SPF daily moisturizer! It packs 15 SPF and I couldn’t enjoy the extra benefits of this lotion more. It’s amazing at protecting your skin. It doesn’t bother my eyes with the sunscreen used which is a big deal for me. I used Olay’s daily SPF moisturizer, but it killed my eyes with burning and made my contacts so dirty.

garn1Β It came in these tiny sample bottles, but it was perfect to share and pack on-the-go.

The extra great benefits of this moisturizer are that it literally clears, smoothes, and brightens!

According toΒ www.garnierusa.com, it is “Designed with our Antioxidant Complex of Vitamin C & E, Pine Bark Essence, and gentle exfoliating Lipo-Hydroxyl Acid (LHA), this fast absorbing, non-greasy formula turns dull, rough skin into smooth, polished-looking skin with a more radiant, even tone.”

It dramatically brightened my skin in the 7 day challenge. I love using this because it keeps making my skin healthier and keeps me protected.

I have combination skin with a heavily oily T-zone. It works great and protects me on gloomy days very well. It’s even great under makeup, as you can see below!

garn2

Leave a Reply

