I received a complimentary box of GoGo squeeZ YorgurtZ through Crowdtap to review honestly.

go I absolutely love these shelf-stable yogurts! I was familiar with their applesauce line and loved it. The ingredients are amazing. I was chosen to try the Berry flavor.

The Berry flavor is more like raspberry and I am not that into it. It has a great consistency and it’s the perfect portion size. These are awesome for on-the-go and for keeping little ones clean during snack time.

Target has a deal going on Cartwheel in my area this week, so I’m going to get the Strawberry and they also have Banana that might be great with peanut butter.

I prefer the applesauce because it tastes like real fruits smashed into this package. The yogurt is heat-treated and they don’t have to go in the fridge, so it’s a bit different type of consistency than regular yogurt, it’s much thicker, but not like Greek yogurt.

go1

I keep one in my gym bag because they pack a good amount of protein and minerals.

I gave a couple to my sister-in-law for my nephew. He loves them! They are simple to eat and, as far as I know, the kids like them chilled.

I would suggest you mix them with real fruit or cereal puffs.

I’ll be buying more at Target and hoping they have some of the new apple sauces. These are so simple and safe.

Lastly, I love the packaging! It’s not super bad on the environment and can be recycled.

The cap’s easy to remove, even for little hands to start grasping and helping themselves. I highly suggest for those who need a quick bite to eat or an easy, health-conscientious snack on-the-go!

go2

Yummy puree & low sugar! 

Leave a Reply

