This post was sponsored by Mr. Sketch as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review.

I loved these markers!

These are completely washable and pack a vibrant color for a washable-type! The tip is a great quality material that won’t break under lots of little hands’ pressure. They smell amazingly, too!

sketch1

I received a 10 pack variety that didn’t include apple or raspberry. Blueberry had the strongest scent by far. My favorites were licorice and watermelon. I was repulsed by mint.

sketch2

These are a great toy to test sensory skills with the smells being mostly “natural.” Recognition and hand motor skills would be included with these bright markers.

I would definitely buy for all events that required writing!

 

Leave a Reply

