I received L’Oreal Paris Advanced Haircare Extraordinary Oil Treatment products complimentary through Crowdtap in exchange for my HONEST, unbiased opinion.

lor

I cannot speak more highly about the L’Oreal Paris Advanced Haircare Extraordinary Oil Every Day Care Regimen. It has changed my hair by giving it life again! It broke up my love affair with anti-dandruff shampoo and brought me over to a shampoo that nourishes my hair. I wanted a product that solely focused on hair and I found it. It softens, tames, moisturizes, and perfumes my hair. I love using it every day and have come to trust its claims.

The L’Oreal Paris Advanced Haircare Extraordinary Oil products are formulated for silkier, softer, more lustrous hair. The products are to eliminate dryness in your first wash.

The products contain 6 lightweight oils:

  • Argan
  • Chamomile
  • Coconut
  • Amla
  • Soja
  • Sunflower

lorI thought this shampoo would be seriously oily, build up, and leave residue. It does NONE of that, check out my vlog!

The L’Oreal Extraordinary Oil Treatment stands up to its claims of being weightless, lightweight, and non-greasy! I absolutely loved applying the shampoo, conditioner, and serum. I was nervous because I have a very sensitive scalp, but these products didn’t build up at all, they focused on the driest parts of my hair and went to work!

BONUS: I’m in love with the fragrance!

L’Oreal’s Extraordinary Oil Serum Treatment made me the most nervous. I typically never use anything that stays in my hair because it weighs it down or bothers the skin on my neck.

However, the L’Oreal Oil Serum is truly one-of-a-kind! It’s actually an oil that you put in your hair, BUT it doesn’t leave it greasy or weigh it down as I’ve stated numerously, *if you use the appropriate amount*. There’s 3 different ways to use: before shampoo, to style, or finishing touches. I have used it every way possible and I love how each application turned out.lor1

 

Overall, this treatment made my frizzed hair settle and my ends look so healthy. My hair is very thick, coarse, dry, and frazzled (it’s to my shoulders now, you see the before and after of the haircut in this blog). I put about 2.5 pumps in my palm, mix it with my other hand and lightly apply it focusing on the ends. It didn’t build up or harm my skin/scalp, either.

The biggest bonus I will repeat: It smells incredibly and the scent lasts all day, I can promise with my thick hair, I usually lose fragrance an hour after dry.

The line is very affordable, the shampoo and conditioner are about $4 each at Wal-Mart. The oil serum is about $6, which is a steal. I highly recommend!

Leave a Reply

