I received free Advil® Film-Coated packets from Crowdtap in return for my honest opinion.

ad1 I have loved Advil since I was introduced to it when I was young. As background,  I refuse to take Tylenol because I don’t like Acetaminophen on my stomach or my body. Ibuprofen is perfect for me and doesn’t bother my stomach. If I take it on an empty stomach, I encounter some push-back up the esophagus in the form of mild-heartburn, but I know to always have some food when I take these types of pills and drink plenty of water.

ad2I swear that Advil, specifically, tastes sweet to me with their quick dissolving coating. I would definitely keep these high up and away from children as they are sweet or salty, but pleasant on the tongue. That being said, these kick in for me with food in my stomach (140lbs) in about 30 minutes flat at most. They are very quick. I think I am also sensitive to Ibuprofen as it’s a powerful anti-inflammatory for me. It’s helped with headaches, menstrual cramps, sore muscles, and everything in between.

I absolutely love Advil and will continue to go with them as they get better every version and know what to keep around and take away. Amazing brand that I’m loyal to because they are worth it and actually help as they say they do!

ad4

Summer days made pain free with Advil.

Leave a Reply

