I received a complimentary box of Always Radiant Pads through Crowdtap. My review is 100% honest and my own.

alwa I absolutely LOVE these pads! They are scented, which is a bigger bonus. They are super thin, but NEVER leak. I have loved Always, but they outdid themselves on these. They keep you clean, dry, and fresh all in one. I loved sharing these and can confidently stand by them as the best pad that I know of.

I don’t know many women who use pads, but these would definitely be the ones to retry because they are so much more comfortable than tampons and keep you fresher and cleaner. I really liked the floral print and how discreet they are as well.

I’ll be buying more of these soon, as I shared almost all of my sample box!

alwa2

Leave a Reply

