I received samples of RoC® MULTI CORREXION® products free through Crowdtap. I am providing my honest and own review.

RoC® MULTI CORREXION® 5-in-1 Restoring Night Cream literally makes my skin perk up! I never believed in Retinol until I tried a quality version. It’s the best night cream I’ve ever used! Ha, I say it’s like putting tiny diamonds in my skin at night. It makes me glow and gave me confidence in my dull areas. I would highly recommend if you’re worried about fine lines and wrinkles, it’s lifted my neck area dramatically even though I’m young. I was noticing signs, but RoC took my worries away!

roc

I never had a retinol routine, and RoC® MULTI CORREXION® changed my whole perception of trying one. It’s a very positive thing for me. RoC® RETINOL CORREXION® Eye Cream just replaced ALL of my eye products aside from eyeshadow and mascara. It’s brighten my lids so I use it every single morning and some evenings! Hoping I will love the effects over the long-term. 

RoC® RETINOL CORREXION® Eye Cream brightened my eyes, lids and bottoms so I looked youthful again! It’s completely changed the way I use eye products and showed me I don’t need to be nervous that I’m too young for something like this. It makes my eyes feel rejuvenated from the outside and I really feel like I’m helping and making a difference. I would recommend to anyone trying to reduce crow’s feel, brighten lids, and feel like looking younger!

roc

A week later!

My favorite RoC sample was the MULTI CORREXION® 5-in-1 Restoring Night Cream. It brightened my fading skin and started to work on my tiny worry lines developing. I felt younger and more confident after using it for just 3 days. A week was looking at myself at 22! I love it and will definitely be keeping it handy! #WomenWhoRoC 

Leave a Reply

