I received JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer for free through Crowdtap in exchange for my honest opinion.

jerg I love original JERGENS® with the cherry almond scent and the Ultra Healing variation so I was very excited for their “wet skin” version. I was so happy to see that they have a coconut oil type that is supposed to benefit my terrible eczema.

I’ve had eczema for the past 2 years and I can’t find any OTC moisturizers that work as well as my prescription. However, JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer works very well on my arms and legs, I wish it was a bit more breathable for my sensitive chest that usually doesn’t respond as well to this oily base. I would say it differs from Nivea which was the original “shower” moisturizer that I tried. It differs in the way that it absorbs. JERGENS® Wet Skin™ Moisturizer is much oilier than Nivea which I don’t really like, but I bet it’s much better for my skin because my legs respond very well to it minimizing my worst eczema spots so I only have to spot treat with my prescription cream.

I feel much more confident in my skin with JERGENS and was able to finally sport gym shorts to the gym without worry that my legs would flake with dryness. I’d highly recommend it even if you have sensitive skin because it’s delicate enough to buff your entire human shell to luminous perfection!

jerg3

Jergens keeps me confident!

Leave a Reply

