I received a sample of Zicam® Cold Remedy Nasal Swabs through Crowdtap to facilitate my review. My review is honest and authentic.

zic4 I am a believer and will never not have Zicam on hand! Zicam® Cold Remedy Nasal Swabs knocked my quickly-onset cold out over the weekend, so I actually felt rested for work on Monday. I cannot believe how well these swabs cleared my stuffy nose, helped me rest, and alleviated my headache.

I took it for 3 days at the first sign of my cold (stuffy nose, exhausted, and a mild cough). It combated the congestion immediately, steadily improved my cough, and relieved my exhaustion! I enjoyed taking it because it says it’s homeopathic containing eucalyptus and menthol. It wasn’t at all powerful in a way that would be uncomfortable. I liked how it started to open my nasal passages and relieve my discomfort quickly.

zic2

The main reason I enjoyed Zicam® Cold Remedy Nasal Swabs was because they provided relief quickly. I didn’t know something natural could have such powerful effects on something so common like a cold bug. I found myself sharing them at work to help others. They were so simple to use and ready on-the-go.

I also suffer from allergies and saw they have allergy swabs that I’m going to try next! I am extremely happy with Zicam® Cold Remedy Nasal Swabs and highly recommend them.

 

 

Leave a Reply

