I received a free sample of Dunkin’ Donuts Vanilla Creamer through Crowdtap to facilitate my review. My review is 100% honest and my own words.

PhotoGrid_1494100332326
I always drink my coffee black, so I was surprised I was chosen to try Dunkin’ Donuts “extra creamy” creamers. I decided I’d give it a go and bought teas to make indulgent drinks if it was as sweet as their coffee shops’ syrups and creamers. I was right, but happily shocked to find that I enjoyed it!

20170507_150305 I found that it was extra creamy, better than half and half or milk. It’s also made with real sugar, not high fructose corn syrup or oils, which is a huge bonus in my book for creamers.

It sweetened my drinks with a real vanilla taste as well. It didn’t taste at all generic or processed. I have happily been adding it to my coffees, chai teas, herbal teas, and finding other uses in between like sweetening my oats in the morning with a splash. It’s a versatile sugar creamer that really goes the distance for giving your drinks extra creamy goodness. I would highly suggest as it comes in many variations.

I found mine at Walgreens as it’s not sold in conventional grocery stores, I discovered. Check out the product finder on the website as it’s difficult to find any flavors outside of vanilla, regular, and extra creamy around me, unfortunately.

20170504_100452

New way to start my days! 

Leave a Reply

